New punjabi album by Nachhatar Gill for bhangra lovers featuring songs like Chad Ke Na Ja, Hasdi Ne Dil Mangeya, Pyar and many more.

To download songs, click on the song. Enter the security code and get your song.

1. Canada

2. Chad Ke Na Ja

3. Dhad Sarangi

4. Driveran Da

5. Hasdi Ne Dil Mangeya

6. Pyar

7. Ranjha

8. Sahhan Vich Saah

9. Sheesha Te Dil

Your Ad Here